STUDENT ACTIVITIES

At Collégial international Sainte-Anne, every student has the opportunity to live an exceptional college experience from day one by becoming involved in student life. By participating in the many activities available, students will enrich their experience and develop a social life based on friendship and mutual assistance. Everything is in place for students to grow personally as they forge a place for themselves within their class.

Cultural activities

Sainte-Anne offers students the opportunity to participate in activities that complement their program of studies as well as in extracurricular activities. The objective is to satisfy a range of interests, whether these lie with student TV and radio; serving on a social, ecological, marketing or cultural committee; attending lectures or plays; visiting exhibitions; or in some other area.

The college is a member of the Réseau intercollégial des activités socioculturelles du Québec (RIASQ), whose aim is to promote the coordination and development of cultural activities for CEGEP students.

Sports activities

Our unique geographical environment makes it possible to practise a wide variety of sports and outdoor activities.

In addition to three scheduled physical education courses, students can try flag football, volleyball (women), soccer, tennis, cross-country running, swimming and downhill skiing (if enough students enrol).

The proximity to water provides the opportunity to practise a number of water sports, including surfing!

ACTIVITÉS ÉTUDIANTES

Au Collégial international Sainte-Anne, chaque étudiant a la possibilité de rendre son parcours scolaire exceptionnel dès le début en prenant part à la vie étudiante. Participer aux diverses activités qui sont offertes, c’est saisir l’occasion de vivre une série d’expériences enrichissantes et de développer une vie sociale priorisant l’amitié et l’entraide. Tous les éléments sont réunis pour que chacun se sente épanoui et se fasse sa place au sein du groupe.

Activités culturelles

Le Collégial offre à ses étudiants la possibilité de prendre part à des activités complémentaires à leur programme d'études ainsi qu'à des activités parascolaires. L'objectif est de satisfaire à leurs différents intérêts, qu'il s'agisse de s'impliquer dans la Tv/Radio étudiante, de rejoindre les comités solidaire, vert, marketing ou culturel, d'assister à des conférences ou à des pièces de théâtre, de visiter des expositions...

L'établissement est également membre du Réseau intercollégial des activités socioculturelles du Québec (RIASQ) dont l'objectif est de favoriser la concertation et le développement des activités de loisir culturel pour les étudiants du secteur collégial.

Activités sportives

La pratique d’activités sportives et de plein air variées est possible grâce à notre environnement géographique particulier.

En plus des trois cours d'activité physique prévus à l’horaire, les étudiants peuvent pratiquer le flag football, le volleyball (filles), le soccer, le tennis, le cross-country, la natation et le ski alpin (sous réserve d’inscriptions suffisantes), etc.

L'environnement particulier permet aux étudiants de profiter d'activités nautiques, dont le surf!