STUDENT SCHOLARSHIPS

Collégial international Sainte-Anne offers a diverse range of loans and scholarships so that as many students as possible looking for a strong pre-university education from a private institution are able to study at Sainte-Anne.

FINANCIAL ASSISTANCE SCHOLARSHIPS

In addition to financial assistance from MEESR, students with limited financial resources can apply for a scholarship from Fondation Sainte-Anne. Scholarships are awarded based on an evaluation of the scholarship application file and the amount of funding available. Applications must be submitted online no later than April 13, 2018 at the Fondation section.

SECONDARY 5 MERIT AND INVOLVEMENT SCHOLARSHIPS

Whatever program of studies they decide to pursue at Sainte-Anne, secondary 5 students with a very strong academic record and history of community involvement may qualify for a program of merit and involvement scholarships. The merit scholarship promotes and encourages excellence among secondary 5 students. The amount of this scholarship, that can fully cover tuition fees for two years at Sainte-Anne, is awarded for two full-time years at the college, provided that the student maintains its excellent record. The involvement scholarship recognizes and rewards extracurricular involvement and community engagement among secondary 5 students. Students wishing to apply for a scholarship must have first applied to and been accepted by the college. Applications must be submitted by March 23, 2018. The results are announced on April 6, 2018.

Scholarships for student artists and athletes

Collégial international Sainte-Anne offers a scholarship to secondary 5 students wishing to enroll in the Collégial’s first-year program for performing artists and high-level athletes. The goal of this program is to support and encourage academic excellence and promote the pursuit of high-quality college studies while living one’s passion. The annual scholarship, in the amount of $1,500, is awarded for two full-time years at the Collégial, provided that the student maintains the high level of his or her academic, sports or artistic record. Students wishing to apply for a scholarship must first be registered and admitted to the Collégial. Applications must be received no later than March 23, 2018, and answers will be given no later than April 6, 2018.

MINISTRY LOANS AND SCHOLARSHIPS

The Ministère de l'Éducation, de l'Enseignement supérieur et de la Recherche offers a program of financial assistance for college and university students.

Programme de bourses

Le Collégial international Sainte-Anne souhaite permettre au plus grand nombre possible d'étudiants soucieux d'acquérir une solide formation préuniversitaire dans un établissement privé d'étudier à Sainte-Anne en offrant diverses formes de prêts et bourses.

Bourses d'aide financière de Sainte-Anne

Les étudiants dont les ressources financières sont limitées peuvent faire une demande de bourse d'aide financière auprès de la Fondation Sainte-Anne. Les bourses sont accordées après étude du dossier de demande de bourse et en fonction des ressources disponibles. Les demandes se font en ligne jusqu’au 13 avril 2018 sur la page de la Fondation Sainte-Anne.

Bourses d'excellence et d'implication de 5e secondaire

Le Collégial international Sainte-Anne offre un programme de bourses aux élèves de 5e secondaire qui s’inscrivent au Collégial en 1re année, quel que soit le programme d’études visé au Collégial. La bourse d’excellence vise à promouvoir et à encourager l’excellence auprès des élèves de 5e secondaire. Cette bourse, qui peut aller jusqu’à la gratuité totale des droits de scolarité, est attribuée pour 2 années à temps plein au Collégial, sous réserve que l’étudiant maintienne l’excellence de son dossier. La bourse d’implication vise à reconnaître et récompenser l’implication parascolaire et l’engagement communautaire auprès des élèves de 5e secondaire. L’élève souhaitant faire une demande de bourse doit être préalablement inscrit et admis au Collégial. Les dossiers devront être déposés au plus tard le 23 mars 2018, et les réponses seront données au plus tard le 6 avril 2018.

Bourse pour les étudiants artistes et athlètes

Le Collégial international Sainte-Anne offre une bourse à un élève de 5e secondaire qui désire s’inscrire au Cheminement pour artistes et athlètes de haut niveau du Collégial en 1re année. Ce programme vise à promouvoir et à encourager l’excellence scolaire ainsi qu’à promouvoir la poursuite des études d’ordre collégial de haute qualité tout en vivant ses passions. La bourse annuelle, d’un montant de 1 500 $, est attribuée pour deux années à temps plein au Collégial, sous réserve que l’étudiant maintienne l’excellence de son dossier scolaire, sportif ou artistique. L’élève souhaitant faire une demande de bourse doit être préalablement inscrit et admis au Collégial. Les dossiers devront être déposés au plus tard le 23 mars 2018, et les réponses seront données au plus tard le 6 avril 2018.

Prêts et bourses du Ministère

Le ministère de l'Éducation, de l'Enseignement supérieur et de la Recherche propose un programme d'aide financière aux étudiants des ordres collégial et universitaire.