Student Residence

Located in a unique environment in Québec, the Collégial Sainte-Anne residence can accommodate about a hundred students. Special emphasis is placed on a global and cosmopolitan approach, as evidenced by international and cultural exchanges that truly open up the college to the world. The residence is open to students from outside Québec as well as to Québec students from the regions looking to reduce travel time.

Student rates for the 2017–2018 school year

Type of accommodation
Triple occupancy 4200 $
Double occupancy 5400 $
Single occupancy 7500 $

Internet and cable TV access included.

Apply now for a place in residence!

A unique location

The Sainte-Anne residence is located close to several important services in Montréal, one of North America’s great metropolitan cities. The college is less than 10 minutes from Montréal–Pierre Elliott Trudeau International Airport and close to the downtown centre, which is readily accessible by public transit. Québec’s most travelled bike path provides an alternative route into the city.
The residence is also right beside a marina, which provides access to a range of water sports and offers a wonderful view of the Lachine Canal.

The rooms

The residence has spacious single, double and triple rooms complete with private bathroom. Students can walk to the college without going outside—a distinct advantage when the thermometer drops in winter!

Common areas

Each floor has a lounge with an HD television and a fully equipped kitchen.
The kitchens are designed to provide students excellent conditions to preparing their meals: a personal refrigerator and cupboard for storing dry food, pots and utensils, as well as shared access to a stove, freezer, microwave oven and other electric appliances.

Environmental sustainability

Sainte-Anne, which is illuminated exclusively by LED lighting, promotes sustainable development and environmental protection.

RÉSIDENCE étudiante

Située dans un environnement unique au Québec, la résidence du Collégial Sainte-Anne peut accueillir au total une centaine d'étudiants. Le campus, qui met de l’avant les échanges internationaux et culturels, se veut cosmopolite et ouvert. Les étudiants provenant de l’extérieur du Québec ou ceux qui habitent en région et souhaitent réduire leur temps de transport sont les bienvenus à la résidence.

Tarifs par étudiant pour l'année scolaire 2017-2018

Type d'hébergement
Chambre triple 4200 $
Chambre double 5400 $
Chambre individuelle 7500 $

Internet et accès au câble TV sont inclus.

Faites votre demande d'inscription à la résidence dès maintenant!

Un emplacement unique

La résidence Sainte-Anne est à proximité d’éléments importants de Montréal, une des grandes métropoles nord-américaines. En effet, elle se situe à moins de 10 minutes de l’aéroport international Montréal-Trudeau tout en étant tout près du centre-ville, facilement accessible par transport en commun. Une piste cyclable, la plus fréquentée du Québec, permet aussi de s'y rendre directement.
De plus, la résidence avoisine une marina, ce qui favorise la pratique d’activités nautiques et offre une vue privilégiée sur le canal de Lachine.

Les chambres

La résidence offre des chambres spacieuses pour un, deux ou trois étudiants, dotées d’une salle de bain privée. De plus, il est possible de se rendre au Collégial sans passer par l'extérieur. Du coup, nous épargnons aux résidents d'avoir à braver le froid hivernal!

Les espaces communs

Chaque étage comprend un salon, équipé d’une télévision HD, ainsi qu’une cuisine complète.
Les cuisines sont conçues de façon à ce que chaque étudiant puisse préparer ses repas dans les meilleures conditions possibles : le réfrigérateur est individuel ainsi que le cabinet pour ranger sa nourriture sèche, ses ustensiles et ses chaudrons. La cuisinière, le congélateur, le four à micro-ondes et les autres appareils électroménagers sont collectifs.

Un bâtiment ISO

Le Collégial entièrement éclairé au DEL, qui met de l’avant le développement durable et le respect de l’environnement, est certifié ISO 14001.